Fill out this information form, and someone will respond as soon as we can. If for some reason this online form is not working or you wish to send an email.

Co-Chair Officer: Jamie Doster

Co-Chair Officer: Pauline O’Dowd

Secretary: Paula Rector

Treasurer: Bonnie Epps

Parliamentarian: Julie Bell

Resource Officer: Marciann Roberson

Committee Chair: Stephanie Arthur

For general questions, please fill out this form for reply.